Bzz Agent! Schick Hydro and Glade!

I absolutely love being able to try new products for free and being able to give a review about them! I joined the site bzzagent.com in order to be able to try new products and give a meaningful review that companies are actually paying for! 

Image

This month I am reviewing Schick Hydro razors. I have used these razors prior to this review and I absolutely love them! There is nothing worse than using a razor that just cuts up your legs and leaves them feeling dry! This razor is the total opposite! I absolutely love how my legs feel when I am done using this! I gave one of these razors to my mom a few months ago and this weekend when she was visiting I gave her another and some refills and you would have thought I had given her gold! We absolutely love these razors and I love that I can get them for pretty cheap with a sale and a coupon! 

The next product I am reviewing I haven’t had a chance to purchase yet but I have a coupon for free items for these! 

Image

 

I have actually tried the air spray and love the tropical one but haven’t had a chance to try the Oil Diffuser yet! The air spray smells absolutely wonderful and totally masks any nasty smells in the air!

I highly recommend if you enjoy testing new products to check out bzzagent.com! You won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

