Received my Nature Box! …and packing!

hi guys!
Yesterday I got home around 8:50 pm and opened my mail box to find that I had a package to pick up at the club house which closes at 9:00pm so I had to run up there to grab my box! I made it just in time and I’m so excited to try these snacks! If you don’t know what Nature Box is check out my post about it here! Here are a few pictures of what I got!

20130207-113336.jpg

Snack Card (details what snack you received in you Nature Box)

20130207-113356.jpg

Berry Bunch

20130207-113400.jpg

Ranch Peas

20130207-113405.jpg

Masa Chips

20130207-113410.jpg

Citrus Crunch Granola

20130207-113415.jpg

Cranberry Almond Bites

The snacks are ranch peas, cranberry almond bites, citrus granola, masa chips, and berry bunch! I’m so excited to crack these open and give them a try! I’m headed up to Maine today to be with Chris so I will be bringing them along so we can try them!

In other news… I hate packing! I don’t like having to plan outfits! I prefer to have a whole closet of clothes to pick from in case my mood changes, which apparently I think influences what I wear! I’m headed up to Maine tonight instead of tomorrow because the North East is expecting like two feet of snow and I really don’t want to be caught in it! So I should get to Maine around midnight! I’m excited to swim in the salt water pool they have!

Do you hate packing?
What makes packing easier for you?
Have you traveled lately?

Leave a Reply

