Short night, long days!

Howdy!
I’ve been very scarce lately on posting my meals and workout but I promise I’m still eating good and working out, it seems like my nights have gotten short and my work days are getting longer! But at least I have a job! This weekend though, I will be traveling up to Maine (4 hours away) and visiting Chris who is staying up there for business! I’m really excited because there are some awesome restaurants that I have been drying to try since he’s been up there! It’s like a little mini vacation for me! His hotel even has a alt water pool, how cool is that?!
Since Chris has been away, meals have not been terribly exciting because I don’t have to cook for anyone but myself so I typically get home late from work and make something really quick and then go to sleep…
I have been spending a lot of time on the site Little Black Bag because it’s awesome and you get to trade items in your little black bag until you’re happy with you little black bag and then they ship it to you…I still have five days of trading but I love all of the items in my bag :). Take a look at what’s in my little black bag here!
I have also been spending a lot of my time on the website called Posh Mark. It’s actually an apple app and you can buy and sell designer clothing on it which is great because there are so many things I need to get rid of and I don’t have a consignment shop near by! You can check out what I’m selling by clicking here!

As far as working out is going I sort of feel like I’m in a slump…I have been following the couch to 5k app and it is only three days a week for running and I sort of feel like I need to do more cardio than just that if I want to loose more weight! I have been losing about a pound every week or so but I just need a little more! I wish I was a member of a gym so I could take some fun classes that I’m always reading about!

Well….it’s off to bed for me! I have to go watch the cutest little man ever tomorrow morning at 6AM!

How is your week going…even though it is only Monday?!
Have you ever sold your used clothes online? Poshmark?
Have you ever signed up for a subscription service?

Leave a Reply

