Jamberry Nails!…again! :)

Hey everyone! Hope your Friday is flying by and your excited for your weekend! I received an email from Erin over at Jamberry Nails and she let me know that anyone who orders from my blog can select Healthy Epiphany at check out! That way she knows where the traffic is coming from! These nail shields are B3G1 free and would make awesome gifts! I have personally tried them out at they are awesome! They stay on through dish washing and showering which is great because I hate having to paint my nails a few times a week! Don’t forget about my giveaway! You can read more about it here! Jamberry Nail Giveaway!>

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @healthyepiphany

Leave a Reply

