Where have I been?! Don’t forget about the giveaway!

Sorry I haven’t been around for a few days! Tuesday and Wednesday I had to wake up at 5AM to watch this little cutie!

20130131-103313.jpg
He truly is one of the most fun and cute one year olds I have had the pleasure of entertaining! He is Chris’ godson and his Mama works early and Dad works overnights so they needed someone to watch him for a couple hours! He slept most of the time but when he did wake up he was too cute!
So I have been extra tired by the time I get out of work so I really have just grabbed my book The Secret Keeper and read it until my eyes were too heavy to keep open! I finished the book last night and am going to start writing my book review for Peanut Butter Finger book review! If you haven’t read this book I highly recommend it! I couldn’t have predicted what was going to happen in the last chapter! I had to re-read the last chapter to make sure I understood what was going on! This is a winner!

Here are a few pictures of things I have been eating over the past few days!

20130131-103750.jpg

20130131-103800.jpg

20130131-104214.jpg

Lots of yummies! Although I only worked a four day work week I am very happy that today is my Friday! I feel like I have been going non stop this week and I need a break! On Tuesday I went and looked at another house and I love this one but the price is at the top of our budget and we Wally wouldn’t have too much of a backyard which is hard for because because I grew up in the middle of nowhere with hardly any neighbors! This neighborhood is highly residential!

In other news a friend of mine told me that she is pregnant again and I am so happy for her! It’s such an exciting time! Although Chris and I aren’t getting married for another year and a half I couldn’t picture myself having children right now so I am happy that my friends are so I get to spend time with their kids!

This morning I slept in because I needed a little extra rest! Remember a few days ago when it was only 3 degrees? Ya well today and yesterday temperatures reach about 60 degrees…oh New England! I headed right to the gym after I woke up and did an awesome running workout!

20130131-104904.jpg

DONT FORGET ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY!
We have a few more days left for the Jamberry Nail giveaway so make sure you get those entries in! Read about the giveaway here!
Click here to enter the Giveaway!

Have you entered the giveaway yet?!
How has your week been?

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?! Don’t forget about the giveaway!

  1. My week has been going really good! I’m happy that tomorrow is Friday!! And the weather change here in Chicago isn’t that much different…we had 60 degree temps at the beginning of the week and its now dropped to 5-10…can’t wait for summer.

Leave a Reply

