Wedding locations!

Yesterday I spent the afternoon with the cutest little man in the world! Chris’ godson Aiden! He slept most of the time, he’s a year and two months but he is the cutest! He says meow now and it is the funniest thing I have ever heard! For lunch I had some butternut soup from Trader Joes with croutons…yummy! After Aiden left I had some chicken sausage and turkey bacon stir fry which was awesome!

20130126-104822.jpg
After dinner I had to run to the store to buy my brother K-Cups for his birthday because my parents bought him a mini kuerig!! And then get gas because I was coming to my parents house early today to look at a wedding reception location and celebrate my brothers birthday! After doing my errands I hit up the gym with my new iPhone arm band! It was a great workout! I’m gradually getting into running longer and longer lengths of time!

20130126-111619.jpg

20130126-112310.jpg

20130126-112314.jpg
My legs are killing me this morning, nothing a good stretch can’t fix!

This morning I was up at 5am because I had to drive out to visit my parents who live 2 hours away so my mom and I could go take a look at a wedding venue and also we are celebrating my brothers 26th birthday! It was a whopping 10 degrees this morning when I left!

Any who, I’m pretty much in love with this location for the reception! It is so rustic and I love it!

20130126-113504.jpg

20130126-113510.jpg

20130126-113515.jpg

It was freezing in the barn because it has been winterized but it really is beautiful! There is also a cute patio, covered in snow, that we have have as well for the reception!

Welp, on to celebrations!

What degrees was it when you woke up this morning?

2 thoughts on “Wedding locations!

Leave a Reply

