Only 10am?!

Wow! Today’s workout was awesome! It started at 8am and went only to 9am but I felt great! I had to make up for not working out yesterday just because we were so busy so I did my push ups and sit ups as well as my run! I feel like I have done so much today and its only 10am!

20130119-102409.jpg

20130119-102414.jpg

20130119-102419.jpg

After our workout Chris and I came back to have breakfast. I made us scrambled eggs with tomatoes and this delicious sharp cheddar that we tried as a sample at trader joes! Also, a slice of toast with Swiss laughing cow and a glass of milk!

20130119-102728.jpg

Now, onto a whole day of work for six days in a row!

Also, started the book the secret keeper. It’s great!

Did you have a rocking workout today?

Leave a Reply

