Getting ahead of the game!

So this morning I was actually quite productive! I don’t have to work until 12 do I took advantage of my free time… Yesterday was supposed to be my rest day and somehow I forgot! So today will be my rest day instead! I folded the laundry that had been staring me in the face for a full week, unloaded and then loaded the dishwasher, took a shower, made breakfast and I already made DINNER! Talk about being productive! Oh ya and I painted my nails this awesome color that Chris gave me in my stocking for Christmas…it’s by Essie and its called trophy wife… Let’s just leave it at that!

20130117-112047.jpg

Breakfast was so simple, Chris and I stopped by Trader Joes last weekend and picked up low fat French Toast in the freezer section! They are so yummy and I would never guess they were frozen!

20130117-112201.jpg

On to dinner and my lunch today actually … Southwestern Goulash…you can read more about the recipe here!

20130117-112729.jpg

Do you ever prepare dinner well in advance?
Do you take rest days?

Leave a Reply

