Feeling great!

This morning, as is my morning ritual almost ever morning, I stepped on the scale and was so happy with the number I saw! I have dropped over 7lbs since the first of the year! I haven’t really been going to hard on my body either…I take rest days, don’t do cardio every day but I think eating healthy has really helped! Anyways just wanted to share my excitement with that 🙂

Also, I’m very happy with the feedback I have received since receiving and nominating people of that Liebster award! What a great was to get people’s names out there!! If you have emailed me for the questions, don’t worry I will send them out! Just working on a few more!

Today’s workout was a run, I was the only one in the gym and I think is probably because of all the snow we woke up to this morning!

20130116-095452.jpg No one here!

20130116-095507.jpg I skipped the last five minute cool down walk because I was running late and need to eat breakfast before work at 11 and since e roads are slick I have to leave early!

Breakfast today was on a whim, two slices of 12 grain toast with sautéed kale, one fried egg, and laugh cow cheese wedge spread all sandwiched together… It is quite delicious! And a glass of milk!

20130116-102407.jpg

What did you have for breakfast today? Was it satisfying?
Do you have snow on the ground where you are?
Have you worked out yet today.

One thought on “Feeling great!

Leave a Reply

