Working out at Night…

Last night Chris and I went to the gym …I’m starting think that I prefer to go to the gym in the early morning… Less crowds and it really jump starts my day. That being said last night was a running workout…I’m on Week 2, Day 2…

20130113-092006.jpg

It was a good workout and I was sweating by the end of it. I wore my new old navy sports bra and it was super comfy!

Last night I made a delicious dinner from my Taste of Home Comfort diet food cookbook! It was skillet beef stroganoff! It was simple but did take a little while..

20130113-092315.jpg …served with whole grain egg noddles. Yum! This is lunch today at work!

This mornings breakfast was an egg sandwich with 12 grain bread, havarti (we bought this at Trader Joes yesterday), and butterball turkey bacon!

20130113-092449.jpg

I continued reading Dishing with the Kitchen Virgin…and I was literally laughing out loud…Chris thought I was crazy!

Off to work I go… We are hopefully getting iPhones when I get out of work tonight! Bye bye droid!

What have you been cooking up lately?
When do you prefer to use the gym? Late night/ early morning?

Leave a Reply

