Lunch and wedding planning

I’m on break at work now so I figured I would pop in to make a quick update! I had a delicious lunch of leftover Southwestern Goulash for a few nights ago and it is sooo yummy! I throw a little Tabasco sauce on top to give it a little zing!

20130108-145808.jpg
I also had a side of carrots with Kens lite Italian dressing and a dark chocolate candy with mint!

I’m beginning to start wedding planning and am realizing I have so much to do! Our wedding date isn’t until August of 2014 but there are a few of my friends who have gotten engaged after me and are all done with planning…. I mean like I haven’t even picked my bridesmaids yet…. Ughhh! Anyone have any tips for me for smooth planning! All are appreciated!

Leave a Reply

